Advisory Committee

The Ypsilanti Area Community Fund's Advisory Committee consists of a group of community leaders who are invested in Ypsilanti's bright future.

YACF Advisory Committee

With their professional expertise and perspective, the individuals listed below guide YACF's competitive grant program and work to engage the wider community in building YACF's endowment.

  • Lynette Findley, Ph.D., Co-Chair
  • Eric Geiser, Co-Chair
  • Karl Barr
  • Beth Bashert
  • Tom Daniels
  • Alison Foreman
  • Andy French
  • Lisa Lewis
  • Scott Menzel
  • Vicki Reaume
  • Mark Swanson
  • Kate Thirolf
  • Brandon Tucker

Share this page

301 North Main St., Ste. 300   Ann Arbor, MI 48104   (734) 663-0401   Email us   Enews Signup

Give Online   Donor View Login  Trustee & Committee Login