Ann Arbor Area Community Foundation

Meet Our Advisory Committee

YACF Advisory Committee 2015

A diverse and multi-generational group of community leaders who are invested in Ypsilanti's future bring their professional expertise and perspective to YACF's Advisory Committee.  They guide YACF's competitive grant program and are working to engage the wider community in building YACF's endowment.

  • Gregory Peoples, Co-Chair
  • Vicki Reaume, Co-Chair
  • Karl Barr
  • Beth Bashert
  • Tom Daniels
  • Lynette Findley, Ph.D.
  • Alison Foreman
  • Andy French
  • Eric Geiser
  • Lisa Lewis
  • Scott Menzel
  • Mark Swanson
  • Kate Thirolf
  • Brandon Tucker