Ann Arbor Area Community Foundation

Meet Our 2017 Advisory Committee

Community leaders who are committed to the Plymouth community and its future serve on CFP's Advisory Committee.  They oversee grant distributions and are working to engage the wider Plymouth community in supporting the Community Foundation of Plymouth and its mission.

  • Warren Musson, Chair
    Community Financial
  • Steve Alexandrowski
    GEM Asset Management
  • Nancy Caviston
    Caviston Agency, Inc.
  • Marlene Donoghue
    Creative Health Products
  • Jerald E. O'Shaughnessey
    Ford Motor Company (Retired)
  • Ed Schulz
    Cole, Newton & Duran