Ann Arbor Area Community Foundation

Distribution Committee

AAACF's Distribution Committee meets  to review and evaluate grant applications, conduct site visits with grant applicants, and make recommendations for final grant awards that support AAACF funding priorities.

  • Nancy Margolis, Chair *
  • Kiana Barfield
  • Michelle Crumm *
  • Marie Deveney *
  • David Sarns
  • Kevin Thompson *
  • Dr. Lynn Wooten


  • Jillian Rosen
    Director of Community Investment
  • Katie Van Dusen
    Community Investment & Projects Coordinator

 * Denotes AAACF Board of Trustees